Giethoorn Village reviews

Viele Besucher sind Ihnen vorausgegangen

Jedes Jahr besuchen etwa 1 Million Menschen Giethoorn als Touristen. Im Laufe der Jahre sind Millionen von Menschen durch Giethoorn gesegelt, zu Fuß gegangen und mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs. Du bist also definitiv nicht der Erste! Sehen Sie sich unten die Bewertungen unserer Gäste an und lassen Sie sich für Ihren Besuch im Giethoorn Village inspirieren.

Ihre Meinung ist sehr wichtig

Teilen Sie uns in einer Bewertung mit, was Sie von Giethoorn Village halten! Waren Sie mit Ihrem Besuch in Giethoorn zufrieden oder nicht? Ihre Erfahrung wird anderen bei der Entscheidung helfen, ob sie bei Giethoornvillage.com buchen möchten oder nicht.

Das Kundenerlebnis steht an erster Stelle

Wir legen großen Wert auf das Kundenerlebnis unserer Gäste und werden stets versuchen, unsere Dienstleistungen anhand des Feedbacks, das wir aus Ihren Bewertungen erhalten, zu verbessern.

Giethoorn Village reviews auf Google

Bader Alanazi
Bader Alanazi
16 January 2024
Liwen Chan
Liwen Chan
16 January 2024
只有住一晚,才能在清晨悠閒漫步,體驗羊角村的美
Ion Nela
Ion Nela
1 January 2024
Un posto incantevole, da non perdere.🔝🔝🔝🔝🎊😘🥳 Stupendo
Bisi Videlova
Bisi Videlova
31 December 2023
Abed Abdo
Abed Abdo
31 December 2023
prachtige plek. Ik raad je aan om het te bezoeken.
Agustina Carcagno
Agustina Carcagno
30 December 2023
🪄🧚🤍
Srividya Aakula
Srividya Aakula
17 December 2023
Awesome feeling😍 Venice of the Netherlands 😘😘 top attractive tourism of the Netherlands
Behzad Azarhoushang
Behzad Azarhoushang
16 December 2023
Love the atmosphere and country sides with lots of canals and beautiful nature
Maryam Janlou
Maryam Janlou
16 December 2023
Lalo G
Lalo G
9 December 2023
Was beautiful absolutely remarkable

Giethoorn Village reviews auf Tripadvisor

kim d
kim d
7 December 2023
Verified
Bezoek aan Giethoorn 08-2023 Wat kan het hier druk zijn. We hadden geen bootje gereserveerd, hierdoor moesten we een half uur wachten. Daarna hebben we de route van 2 uur genomen. Na 1.45 waren we terug, mooi op tijd. Wel heel druk in het stadje, heel veel bootjes.
Cate Z
Cate Z
26 September 2023
Verified
Bella giornata all aperto Dopo molto tempo finalmente riusciamo a visitare il villaggio di Ghiethoorn. Visto che con i mezzi pubblici bisogna fare più cambi noi siamo andati in auto. Abbiamo scelto un giorno feriale a Settembre e quindi c era tranquillamente parcheggio libero. Abbiamo iniziato a visitare il borgo noleggiando sul posto una barchetta per iniziare a vedere dall acqua il villaggio ed orientarci poi per il giro a piedi. Le barche sono di diverse misure e si prendono ad ore. In 5 persone x 2 ore abbiamo speso 80€ con barca bella comoda. Finito il giro in barca siamo tornati a piedi nei posti che ci incuriosivano. Ci sono bar, negozi, ristoranti e bagni liberi. Volendo girare solo a piedi non si spende nulla oppure appunto affittare in loco barche o biciclette. Posto veramente bello circondati dalla natura.
1Nicobico
1Nicobico
11 June 2023
Verified
Imperdível passeio pelos canais para apreciar a cidade. Vilarejo muito bonito. Na verdade, um dos mais lindos da Holanda com casas onde o acesso é somente a pé ou por barcos. Dica n. 1: Ao chegar lá de carro, vá até o final da estradinha e deixe o carro no ultimo estacionamento, para depois sair caminhando por ali. Dica n. 2: Entre na rua Petersteeg (pode ser de carro) e vá até o final dela. Então no canal vire a direita e continue caminhando. O visual das casas e canais é muito mais bonito que na parte turística e quase não tem gente caminhando por ali. Ideal para apreciar a paisagem e fotografar. Também não perca a oportunide de alugar um dos barquinhos para fazer o giro nos canais e lago. Uma hora de passeio tranquilo e delicioso mesmo para marinheiros de primeira viagem.
Naomi B
Naomi B
29 May 2023
Verified
Leuk uitje! Super gezellig mannetje. Wij hebben een super leuk ritje beleefd met z’n 10en. Je komt door leuke gezellige straatjes heen en een groot stuk open water. Zeker een aanrader!
Dr M
Dr M
8 May 2023
Verified
Village is Beautiful but SCAM ALERT! The Village itself is 5 stars. The reason for 2 stars? There’s a scam going on with fake “cab drivers” approaching tourists at the bus stop claiming that the busses aren’t running and wanting to take you in their unmarked cab. Real cabs are required to have blue license plates. If their license plate is yellow, it’s a fake cab. These guys hang out near the bus stop and pretend they don’t speak English and try to befriend you. Don’t fall for it. Take note: the 70 bus does not run on Sundays! Check the bus schedules closely and leave Giethoorn Village by 5pm because the busses back to Zwolle don’t run very late. Also, do a Google search about tourists being robbed by fake police. So fake cabbies, fake police - always beware.
Mike de Ridder
Mike de Ridder
31 December 2022
Verified
Giethoorn village Giethoorn village is echt het bezoeken waard als in Nederland bent. We hebben gevaren met een bootje. Wij gingen in September. Hou er rekening mee dat als je echt in de zomer gaat, het behoorlijk druk kan zijn in het dorp met bootjes/bezoekers.
turistce
turistce
27 December 2022
Verified
Baharda daha güzel Aralık ayında bayağı üşüdük önceki geldiğimizde mayıstı çok keyifliydi güzel hoş bir yürüyüş alanı cafelerin çoğu aralıkta kapalı tercih hakkınız varsa bahar veya yazda gelin
Simone F
Simone F
18 June 2022
Verified
Schön, aber enttäuschend Ein wirklich schöner sehenswerter Ort. Es macht leider nur wenig Spaß, diesen zu entdecken. Wege und Grachten übervoll. Keine Sitzgelegenheiten zum Verweilen außerhalb der zahlreichen Restaurants. Selbst bei der Touristinformation kostet ein Stadtkärtchen stolze 4,95€.
Kanchan58
Kanchan58
21 May 2022
Verified
Venice of the Netherlands It’s also called Venice of the Netherlands. You can travel in boats to enjoy the beauty of the village. The beauty of the journey is amazing
Bandit-One
Bandit-One
19 February 2022
Verified
So charming Giethoorn is a very popular place. Amongst national and international tourists. And of course it does feel very touristy. But: It's so incredibly charming to walk along these canals. Every step is worth taking a break, taking a pic and taking in the charming scenery. It's just so amazingly beautiful. If you parked in the centre near the PLUS grocery store, then the best way to get here is to walk along the Dominee T.O. Hylkemaweg - a nice and quiet canal leading to the heart of Giethoorn Village. Lots of restaurants and shops along the canal and even more options to rent a boat. The whole of Giethoorn is very easy to walk and to get around. Most sights are at the main canal. It's all suitable for wheelchairs and strollers. But it's partly unpaved and some short bridges are a bit steep. Some extra help might be required. Even though full with visitors it really didn't matter. There are enough spots to enjoy the views of the unbelievably green village. It's just a feast for your eyes. Countless shops and restaurants/cafés line up along the canal. But we brought a picknick, which was nice: Sit down on a bench at the canal and watch the world go by. Also good for your budget. If you rent a boat you also could explore more of the hidden side canals. But be aware: there's lots of traffic on the canal and not all visitors are trained in steering a boat, which was obviours. Traffic jams ahead... We really couldn't get enough of walking up and down the canals. Lovely buildings, cute bridges and just countless photo ops. For me - touristy or not - really a must-do when in The Netherlands. Absolutely loved every minute here.

Nach oben scrollen